Wie is Wie

Karl De Witte

Voorzitter Vezalo

olivetenhof@olivetenhof.be

Marcel Naets

Financieel Beheerder Vezalo

naets.marcel@skynet.be - 0496 12 68 78

Freddy De Schauwer

Secretaris Vezalo

freddy.de.schauwer@hotmail.be - 0468 13 29 61

Matthew de Maeyer

Beheerder lokale afdelingen Vezalo

matthewdemaeyer@hotmail.com - 015 20 72 32

Frank Van Der Putten

Penningmeester Vezalo

frank@vanderputten.be - 0477 47 34 00

Wim Slaets

Public relations en ict Vezalo

slaetsw@gmail.com 0476 93 15 81

Image
Name
Designation
Short Description
Social Links
Marcel Claes “AA – VZ – VB”
Marcel Claes “AA – VZ – VB”
101 De Krekel

marcel.claes7@telenet.be - 0475 20 53 56

Ludwig Crauwels “AV”
Ludwig Crauwels “AV”
101 De Krekel

ludwigcrauwels@hotmail.com - 0479 82 33 20

Wim Slaets “AA – VB”
Wim Slaets “AA – VB”
102 Ludwinahuis

slaetsw@gmail.com - 0476/93 15 81

Marcel De Vocht “AV – VZ”
Marcel De Vocht “AV – VZ”
102 Ludwinahuis

marcel.de.vocht@telenet.be - 015 55 40 19

Katja Cloetens “AA”
Katja Cloetens “AA”
201 Baronie Battel

Katja@Kdans.be - 0499 55 17 79

Kat Roelandt “AV”
Kat Roelandt “AV”
201 Baronie Battel

roelandt.kat@telenet.be - Tel?

Stefan Van Loon “VZ”
Stefan Van Loon “VZ”
201 Baronie Battel

verhuur@baronie.be - 0476 26 05 02

Joeri Van Nieuwenhove “VB”
Joeri Van Nieuwenhove “VB”
201 Baronie Battel

boekhouding@baroniebattel.be - 0475/90 23 51

Marcel De Wijngaert “AA – VZ”
Marcel De Wijngaert “AA – VZ”
202 Zaal De Posthoorn

marcel.dewijngaert@skynet.be - 0476 55 05 39

Danielle Willems “AV – VB”
Danielle Willems “AV – VB”
202 Zaal De Posthoorn

marcel.dewijngaert@skynet.be - 0479 80 07 09

Hubert Moldermans “AA – VZ – VB”
Hubert Moldermans “AA – VZ – VB”
203 Libertuscentrum De Brug

hubert.moldermans@skynet.be - 0476 42 20 01

Elvire Dehertogh “AV”
Elvire Dehertogh “AV”
203 Libertuscentrum De Brug

elvire.dehertogh@skynet.be - 0474 70 26 81

Karl De Witte “AA”
Karl De Witte “AA”
204 Ontmoetingscentrum Olivetenhof

olivetenhof@olivetenhof.be - 0478 93 90 20

Christiane De Swerdt “AV – VB”
Christiane De Swerdt “AV – VB”
204 Ontmoetingscentrum Olivetenhof

christianedeswerdt@hotmail.com - 0484 62 07 08

Marc Denis “VZ”
Marc Denis “VZ”
204 Ontmoetingscentrum Olivetenhof

verhuur@olivetenhof.be - 0479 99 89 08

Frans Van Herck “AA – VZ”
Frans Van Herck “AA – VZ”
205 Pius x - Centrum

frans.vanherck@skynet.be - 015 41 76 66

Ronald Rosiers “AV – VB”
Ronald Rosiers “AV – VB”
205 Pius x - Centrum

ronald.rosiers.px@gmail.com - Tel 0478564075

Julien Massart “AA”
Julien Massart “AA”
206 ''t Rerum

julien.massart@telenet.be - 0475 60 22 26

Lily Van Dorpe “AV – VZ”
Lily Van Dorpe “AV – VZ”
206 't Rerum

lily.vandorpe@telenet.be - 0485 46 30 64

Frank Stoel “VB”
Frank Stoel “VB”
206 't Rerum

rerum@proximus.be - 0475 73 88 05

Mieke Jacobs “AA”
Mieke Jacobs “AA”
207 Sint Jakobcentrum

hellinx-jacobs@hotmail.com - 015 41 91 99

Rita Roggemans “VZ”
Rita Roggemans “VZ”
207 Zaal Sint-Jakobcentrum

rita.roggemans@telenet.be - 0499 76 29 56

Kathleen Janssens “AV – VB”
Kathleen Janssens “AV – VB”
207 Zaal Sint-Jakobcentrum

kathleen.janssens@hotmail.com - 0476 30 56 70

Matthew De Maeyer “AA – VZ”
Matthew De Maeyer “AA – VZ”
208 Zaal Sint-Pieter Mechelen

matthewdemaeyer@hotmail.com - 015 20 72 32

Wim Dom “AV – VB”
Wim Dom “AV – VB”
208 Zaal Sint-Pieter Mechelen

w.dom@telenet.be - 0494 17 45 70

Frank Van Der Putten “AA – VB”
Frank Van Der Putten “AA – VB”
209 Feestzalen Ter Coose

frank@vanderputten.be - 0477 47 34 00

Hilde Simons “AV”
Hilde Simons “AV”
209 Feestzalen Ter Coose

hilsim@telenet.be - 0474 51 00 62

Hilde Jacobs “VZ”
Hilde Jacobs “VZ”
209 Feestzalen Ter Coose

info@tercoose.be - 015 27 77 20

José Mertens “AA – VZ -VB”
José Mertens “AA – VZ -VB”
210 Xaverianen centrum

jose_mertens52@hotmail.com - 015 20 13 26

Frits Jansen “AV”
Frits Jansen “AV”
210 Xaverianen centrum

jose_mertens52@hotmail.com - 015 20 13 26

Freddy De Schauwer “AA – VB”
Freddy De Schauwer “AA – VB”
301 Ontmoetingscentrum De Goede Herder

freddy.de.schauwer@hotmail.be - 0468 13 29 61

Pierre Boeyens “AV”
Pierre Boeyens “AV”
301 Ontmoetingscentrum De Goede Herder

pierre.boeyens@telenet.be - 0486 24 27 45

Els Maes “VZ”
Els Maes “VZ”
301 Ontmoetingscentrum De Goede Herder

walter.verbesselt@telenet.be - 015 55 41 57

Koenraad Driesen “AA”
Koenraad Driesen “AA”
302 Ons parochiehuis Elzestraat

koenraad.driesen@parochiehuis.elzestraat.be - 0479 93 70 96

Ann Van Den Bogaert “AV – VB”
Ann Van Den Bogaert “AV – VB”
302 Ons parochiehuis Elzestraat

ann.van.den.bogaert@telenet.be - 0468 13 29 61

Dirk Feremans “VZ”
Dirk Feremans “VZ”
302 Ons parochiehuis Elzestraat

dirk.feremans@parochiehuis-elzestraat.be - 015 31 78 95

Marc Van de Weyngaerdt “AA”
Marc Van de Weyngaerdt “AA”
303 één Hagelstein vzw

marc.van.de.weyngaerdt@telenet.be - 0477 86 91 50

Geert Schelstraete “AV – VZ – VB”
Geert Schelstraete “AV – VZ – VB”
303 één Hagelstein vzw

geert_schelstraete@hotmail.com - 0484 27 66 73

Chris Van Hoof “AA – VB”
Chris Van Hoof “AA – VB”
304 Parochiecentrum Leemstraat O.L.Vr Waver

christiane.van.hoof1@telenet.be - 0499 18 97 55

Leo Eelen “AV – VZ”
Leo Eelen “AV – VZ”
304 Parochiecentrum Leemstraat O.L.Vr Waver

leo.eelen@telenet.be - 0477 56 33 29

Paul Dom “AA – VB”
Paul Dom “AA – VB”
305 Parochiecentrum Sint-Catharina

dompa.paul@gmail.com - 015 31 46 38

Jef Michiels “AV”
Jef Michiels “AV”
305 Parochiecentrum Sint-Catharina

jefmichiels@skynet.be - 0477 88 87 58

Jan De Munter “VZ”
Jan De Munter “VZ”
305 Parochiecentrum Sint-Catharina

janjozefvirginia@gmail.com - 0472 36 99 84

Jozef Van Dam “AA – VB”
Jozef Van Dam “AA – VB”
401 Centrum Eppegem

van.dam.joseph@telenet.be - 0494 12 28 86

Marc Mertens “AV – VZ”
Marc Mertens “AV – VZ”
401 Centrum Eppegem

marcbjmertens@skynet.be - 0477 49 12 58

Nicolas Uyttenhove “AV”
Nicolas Uyttenhove “AV”
402 Centrum Hofstade

nico_uyttenhove@yahoo.fr - 0472 36 28 84

Marc Loozen “AA – VZ”
Marc Loozen “AA – VZ”
402 Centrum Hofstade

marc.loozen@gmail.com - 0486 21 29 77

André Van Praet “VB”
André Van Praet “VB”
402 Centrum Hofstade

andre@kantoorvanpraet.be - 015 61 30 03

Hermine Goossens “AA”
Hermine Goossens “AA”
403 Vezalo Laar

eddy.van.camp2@telenet.be - 0495 34 68 09

Ceuppens Patty “VB”
Ceuppens Patty “VB”
403 Vezalo Laar

ceuppenspatty@hotmail.com - tel ?

Myriam Cuypers “AV – VZ”
Myriam Cuypers “AV – VZ”
403 Vezalo Laar

cuypers.myriam@proximus.be - 0473 30 02 64